February 15, 2017

Conference Committee

Committee is responsible for the development, confirmation and coordination of the educational programming.

Conference Chairs

Bethany Wilson (2016-2017)
Erin Lorandos (2017-2018)

Conference Leadership

AzLA President Sandy Edwards azlasandy@gmail.com
AzLA President-Elect Gina Macaluso ginamacaluso@email.arizona.edu
AzLA Past Present Amber Mathewson amber.mathewson@pima.gov
Association Manager Debbie Hanson admin@azla.org
Association Staff L.J. Blackburn admin@azla.org
AzLA Secretary Petra Pendroff petrapendroff@mcldaz.org
AzLA Treasurer Kathy D. Hellman kathy.hellman@campverde.az.gov
AzLA Membership Erin Lorandos erin@lorandos.com
Conference Manager Kerrell Farmelant kerrell@thenextgreatevent.com

Program Subcommittee

Program Chair (2016-2017) Lauren Regenhardt lauren.regenhardt@yumalibrary.org
Program Chair (2017-2018) Rob Wilson 08robwilson@gmail.com
Session Liaison Jamie Ball jball@azlibrary.gov
Professional Development Committee Becky Brendal rebecca.brendal@yumalibrary.org
ALYAS Lauren Regenhardt lauren.regenhardt@yumalibrary.org
ALYAS Mariana Van Meter mvanmeter@scottsdaleaz.gov
NALIG Ofelia Zepeda oezepeda@email.arizona.edu
TLD Jean Kilker jkilker@phoenixunion.org
TLD Beth Bareham bbareham@cox.net
Information Services Dana Shreve dana.shreve@gcu.edu
PLD Bethany Wilson bethany.wilson@pima.gov
PLD Jennifer Whitt jennifer.whitt@chandleraz.gov
CULD P.J. Purchase pj.purchase@phoenix.edu
IIG Denise Gullikson denise.gullikson@gmail.com
School of Information Advisory Committee Kristina Green kristina.green@phoenix.edu

Author & Awards Committee

Author Committee Cheryl McCurry cheryl.mccurry@pima.gov
Author Committee Donna Boyce donnaboyce@mcldaz.org
Grand Canyon Reader Awards Kerrlita Westrick westrick@lesd.k12.az.us
Judy Goddard/Libraries Limited Awards Toby Smitt (President of Libraries Limited) sigandtoby@gmail.com
AzLA Service Awards Ingrid Trebisky ingrid.trebisky@pima.gov
Luncheon Coordinator/Emcee Holly Henley hhenley@azlibrary.gov
Luncheon Coordinator/Emcee Kerrlita Westrick westrick@lesd.k12.az.us

Logistics

Registration Debbie Hanson admin@azla.org
Registration L.J. Blackburn admin@azla.org
Registration/Exhibitor Liaison Kerrell Farmelant kerrell@thenextgreatevent.com
Membership Booth Erin Lorandos erin@lorandos.com
Conference Raffle Cherise Mead cherise.mead@mesaaz.gov
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Dykgraaf christine.dykgraaf@pima.gov

School of Information Representative

School of Information Representative Bryan Heidorn heidorn@email.arizona.edu

AzLA Committee Representatives

Horner Fellowship Smita Joshipura smita.joshipura@asu.edu
Horner Fellowship David Brown david_brown@casagrandeaz.gov
Intellectual Freedom Richard DiRusso richard.dirusso@pima.gov
Legislation Kathy Husser kathy_husser@tempe.gov
Membership Erin Lorandos erin@lorandos.com
Web & Social Networking Ann Leonard ann_leonard@tempe.gov